Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Victony Shares Tracklist For Debut Album “STUBBORN”, Out Friday.

Victony is in the process of rolling out his debut album, “Stubborn,” and he just shared the tracklist.

Album Tracklist
Album Tracklist

The album, set for release this Friday, features some of the most prolific music acts in the industry, according to a recent post he made with the tracklist.

The fourteen-track album includes earlier releases like “Everything” and “Stubborn,” along with fresh hits from the megastar.

The most exciting part is the features, which include Asake, Shallipopi, Saint Jhn, Shorae Moore, and Teezo Touchdown. Additionally, on the cover, Victony pays special homage to Olamide, giving him credit with a message: “Special Thanks to Olamide Baddo.”

Related posts
New ReleasesNewsNigerian

Big Baby C Drops Passionate Single "LOAD"

Fast-rising Nigerian singer and songwriter Big Baby C continues her streak of impressive releases…
Read more

Llona To Release Debut Album “Homeless”

Llona has just made a crucial announcement about his impending debut album. Llona Born Michael…
Read more

Vibez Inc's 12 projects in 2 months: A Breakdown

Prolific. There isn’t a more appropriate word to describe street artists and their approach to…
Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *